Alice In Chains Facelift Vinyl

Alice In Chains Facelift Vinyl

Regular price $34.99 now $30.99 Unit price  per 


To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice In Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio will be released on November 13, 2020.  Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits “Man in the Box,” “Bleed the Freak,” “We Die Young,” and “Sea of Sorrow.”


Side A

1.            We Die Young                  

2.            Man in the Box                

3.            Sea Of Sorrow                  


Side B

4.            Bleed The Freak               

5.            I Can't Remember                      

6.            Love, Hate, Love                          


Side C

7.            It Ain't Like That                          

8.            Sunshine                      

9.            Put You Down                  


Side D

10.         Confusion                     

11.         I Know Somethin (Bout You)       

12.         Real Thing                         

  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 11/13/2020
  • Format: Vinyl