Sia We Are Born [Import] Vinyl
Sia We Are Born [Import] Vinyl
Sia We Are Born [Import] Vinyl


Sia We Are Born [Import] Vinyl

Regular price $39.98 now $29.99 Unit price  per 

We Are Born is the fifth studio album by Australian singer songwriter Sia and was first released on June 18th 2010. This album was crafted using Sia's childhood influences, Cyndi Lauper and Madonna. It includes singles 'You've Changed' and lead single 'Clap Your Hands'. Pressed onto single LP 180gram black vinyl.

1 He Fight
2 Clap Your Hands
3 Stop Trying
4 You've Changed
5 Be Good to Me
6 Bring Night
7 Hurting Me Now
8 Never Gonna Leave Me
9 Cloud
10 I'm in Here
11 The Co-Dependent
12 Big Girl, Little Girl
13 Oh Father

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 06/9/2017
  • Genre: Pop
Sia We Are Born [Import] Vinyl